Contact

Contact LandCap Investment Partners, LLC

Please contact LandCap for more information about its investment strategy and current investment platforms

LandCap Investment Partners, LLC
27132 B Paseo Espada, Suite 1206 San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Telephone: 949 348-1104
Fax: 949 481-6403

info@LandCapIP.com
www.LandCapIP.com
 
Stephen H. Hinckley, CEO & Founding Partner
shinckley@LandCapIP.com

Jeff Holbrook, COO & Founding Partner
jholbrook@LandCapIP.com

Bruce Degler, Founding Partner
bdegler@LandCapIP.com

Doyle Barker, Managing Principal
dbarker@LandCapIP.com

Stacey Holbrook, Administrator / Property Management
sholbrook@LandCapIP.com

Ben Weiss – General Counsel
ben@theweissgroup.net

David Dahl, Nevada Advisor
ddahl@LandCapIP.com

Jeffrey Hinckley, Asset Manager
jhinckley@LandCapIP.com